Moving InMy more observant reader will have spotted that I have been settling in to WordPress.

I still have some work to do, but progress is happening. And I have that feeling that you get after moving into a new house, when despite the fact that you still have boxes everywhere, you realise that you think of this new place as home.

I have noticed that traffic to my book blog is low to non-existent. Oh, loyal readers, how can you bruise my fragile ego this way? Or is that my more observant reader has been on holiday and nobody else has spotted that Touchingly Naive Books has been settling in to WordPress as well? Ho-hum. Take a look. I haven’t got the curtains up yet, but you can still cast your eyes over recent gems including the excellent Cunt, the execrable Moby Dick, and the teenaged Noughts and Crosses.

