• I have never been raped.
  • I have never been sexually attacked by a “friend”, partner or relative.
  • I have never been physically assaulted by a partner.
  • I have never been sacked for getting pregnant.
  • I have never had to work as a prostitute.
  • I have never been addicted to anything.
  • I have never been sexually harassed at work.
  • I have never had cosmetic surgery.
  • I have never physically harmed myself.
  • I have never been homeless.
  • I have never been down to my last 10p.
  • I have never been in a war.
  • I have never been punched.
  • I have never had cancer.
  • I have never lost a parent, or a sibling, or a child.
  • I have never been forced to undergo FGM.
  • I have never had no choice.

The question is: should I feel lucky?

The question is: is this enough?

